Find an Ohio Web Library Specialist Near You

Central
Name Library Email address Specialty
Cindy Linday Bexley Public Library clindsay AT bexleylibrary.org Ancestry Library Edition and other Genealogy Resources
Susan Shipe-Giles Bexley Public Library sshipe-giles AT bexleylibrary.org Business Source Premier,  EBSCOhost, Hobbies & Crafts, Small Business Reference Center, Very Short Introductions, and Oxford Research Encyclopedia
Megan Sheeran Upper Arlington Public Library msheeran AT ualibrary.org Business Source Premier & Small Business Reference Center, Transparent Language Online, Very Short Introductions
Jeff Garringer  Pickaway County District Public Library Jgarringer AT pickawaylib.org Genealogy Resources, EBSCOhost
Elizabeth Tait  Westerville Public Library etait AT westervillelibrary.org Genealogy Resources
Northwest
Name Library Email address Specialty
Megyn Graham   mgraham3 AT kent.edu EBSCOhost 
Sherry Seiler Bucyrus Public Library sseiler AT bucyruslibrary.org  Genealogy Resources, Transparent Language Online
Christine Mills Huron County Community Library cmills AT huroncolib.org Genealogy Resources, Chilton Library, EBSCOhost
Janet Hutchinson Lima Public Library hutchinsonj AT limalibrary.com Genealogy Resources, EBSCOhost, Kids InfoBits
Rachel Myers Tiffin-Seneca Public Library myersra AT tiffinsenecalibrary.org Consumer Health Complete
Holly Higgins Upper Sandusky Community Library Hhiggins AT seolibraries.org Genealogy Resources
Northeast
Name Library Email address Specialty
Sarah Schmitkons Amherst Public Library sschmitkons AT amherstpubliclibrary.org Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center
Jessica Dovel Amherst Public Library jdovel AT amherstpubliclibrary.org Lynda.com
Marisha Sullivan Stark County Library  msullivan AT starklibrary.org Transparent Language Online, EBSCOhost and Lynda.com
Laura Ploenzke Avon Lake Public Library lploenzke AT
avonlake.lib.oh.us
Genealogy Resources
Nadge Herceg Avon Lake Public Library nherceg AT
avonlake.lib.oh.us
Transparent Language Online
Jen Gardner Dover Public Library jenjogardner AT me.com Genealogy Resources
Christina Thurairatnam Holmes County District Public Library cthurairatnam AT holmeslib.org Genealogy Resources, Transparent Language Online
Jodie  DeLamatre Hudson Library & Historical Society jodie.delamatre AT
hudson.lib.oh.us
Business Source Premier,  EBSCOhost
Sara Churchill Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning County schurchill AT libraryvisit.org Biography Reference Bank, Chilton Library, Consumer Health Complete, World Book Online, Explora, Hobbies & Crafts Center, Kids InfoBits, Literary Reference Center, Lynda.com, Oxford Research Encyclopedias, Points of View Reference Center, Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps, Science Reference Center, Transparent Languages Online, Very Short Introductions.
Nate Moran North Canton Public Library nmoran AT northcantonlibrary.org
Chilton Library
Shelia Mawdsley North Canton Public Library smawdsley AT northcantonlibrary.org Transparent Language Online
Louise Kloss Morley Library lkloss AT morleylibrary.org Genealogy Resources
Mary Anne DiAlesandro Mansfield/Richland County Public Library mdialesandro AT mrcpl.org  Consumer Health Complete, EBSCOhost, Very Short Introductions, Points of View Reference Center and Science Reference Center
Rachel Myers Mansfield/Richland County Public Library rmyers AT mrcpl.org Kids InfoBits, EBSCOhost
Annelise Hoftmaurer Shaker Heights Public Library annelise.hoftmaurer AT shakerlibrary.org Consumer Health Complete, Transparent Language Online, Very Short Introductions
Jennifer Coventry Wadsworth Public Library jennifer.coventry AT wadsworthlibrary.com Consumer Health Complete, EBSCOhost, Literary Reference Center, Very Short Introductions
Darci Stitt Warren-Trumbull County Public Library stittd AT wtcpl.org Chilton Library, Consumer Health Complete
Leah Schmidt Warren-Trumbull Public Library schmidtl AT wtcpl.org Transparent Language Online, Very Short Introductions
Southwest
Name Library Email address Specialty
Kim Bishop Dayton Metro Library kbishop AT daytonmetorlibrary.org Chilton Library, EBSCOhost,Biography Resource Center, Consumer Health Complete, Hobbies & Crafts, Home Improvement, Lynda.com, Points of View, Science Ref Center.
Gillian Izor Germantown Public Library gillian AT gtownlibrary.net Genealogy Resources, Consumer Health Complete, EBSCOhost
Steve Heglin Lebanon Public Library steveheglin AT lebanonlibrary.org Genealogy Resources, Transparent Language Online, Lynda.com
Dylan Posa Lebanon Public Library dylanposa AT lebanonlibrary.org EBSCOhost
John Piatt Piqua Public Library jpiatt AT piquapubliclibrary.org Genealogy Resources, EBSCOhost
Morgan Paul St. Marys Community Public Library mpaul AT seolibraries.org Genealogy Resources, EBSCOhost
Pam Ade Wilmington Public Library pam AT wilmington.lib.oh.us Chilton Library
Southeast
Elizabeth James Belmont County District Library ejames AT bcdlibrary.org Genealogy Resources, EBSCOhost, Transparent Language Online and Lynda.com
Karen Carter Portsmouth Public Library kcarter AT yourppl.org Business Source Premier & Small Business Reference Center, Chilton Library, Consumer Health Complete, EBSCOhost, Literary Reference Center, Transparent Language Online
Misty Wyscarver SEO Library Center mwyscarver AT library.ohio.gov EBSCOhost, Genealogy Resources, Chilton Library, Transparent Language Online, Lynda.com, Kids InfoBits, Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center, and Home Improvement Reference Center