Linking databases from your library's website

OHIO WEB LIBRARY RESEARCH DATABASES
 

All EBSCOhost Databases https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-all
     Academic Search Premier https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/academic
     Alt HealthWatch https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/healthwatch
     Biography Reference Bank https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-bios
     Business Source Premier https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/business
     Computer Source https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/computer
     Consumer Health Complete https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/consumerhealth
     ERIC https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-eric
     Explora for Educators https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-explora-ed
     Explora Primary School http://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-explora-primary
     Explora Public Libraries https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-explora
     Explora Secondary School http://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-explora-secondary
     Health Source:
     Consumer Edition
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/healthsource
     Health Source:
     Nursing/Academic Edition
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/nursing
     Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/hobbies
     Home Improvement Reference Center https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/homeimprovement
     Literary Reference Center https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/literary
     MAS Ultra - School Edition https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/mas
     MASTERFILE Premier https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/masterfile
     MEDLINE https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/medline
     Middle Search Plus https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/middle
     Newspaper Source https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/newspaper
     Points of View Reference
     Center
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/pov
     Professional Development
     Collection
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/professional
     Psychology and Behavioral
     Sciences Collection
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/psychology
     Religion and Philosophy
     Collection
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/religion
     Science Reference Center https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-science
     Small Business Reference Center https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ebsco-smallbusiness
     Vocational and Career
     Collection
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/vocational
   
African American Heritage https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/africanamericanheritage
American & English Literature https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/literature
Ancestry Library Edition https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/ancestry
Chilton Library https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/chilton
Fold3 Library Edition https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/fold3
Gale In Context: Elementary
(formerly Kids InfoBits)
https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/kidsinfobits
Heritage Quest https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/heritagequest
Oxford Research Encyclopedias https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/oxfordre
Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/sanborn
Transparent Languages https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/transparent
Very Short Introductions https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/veryshort
WorldBook https://ohioweblibrary.org/db/worldbook
WorldBook Early World of Learning https://www.ohioweblibrary.org/db/worldbook-early
WorldBook Kids https://www.ohioweblibrary.org/db/worldbook-kids
WorldBook Spanish https://www.ohioweblibrary.org/db/worldbook-spa

BASIC RESOURCES

Find an Ohio Public Library tool

https://www.oplin.org/fal
Ohio Web Library https://www.ohioweblibrary.org
What Tree Is It? https://www.oplin.org/tree
What's That Snake? https://www.oplin.org/snake
What's the Point? https://www.oplin.org/point

OTHER RESEARCH DATABASES

These databases are optional subscriptions. Check whether your library subscribes before putting these links on your own website

In addition to the resources listed here, OPLIN can set up remote access to nearly any subscription database a library purchases. Contact OPLIN Support for more information. 

 

Questions? Problems? Something missing? Contact the OPLIN Support Center.